World Of Warcraft

World Of Warcraft;

Nothing to say about vanilla as it was my first time playing a game like this so I didn’t get very far I think I got to about level 50 before burning crusade came out but still that was pretty good for a 9 year old.

World Of Warcraft Burning Crusade

This expansion saw me joined by Bigdave and my Dad both leveling to max level with the company of Neil (my uncle) we saw alot of PVP action in this expansion with everyone having full gladiator sets of some kind and some of us starting to reach some raiding by the end of the expansion and getting quite in to it at this time.

Just The Villains
Just The Villains

World Of Warcraft Wrath Of The Lich King;

This expansion saw us 3 Me, Neil and Dave in a good guild known for friendly people and good nights filled with raiding and laughs it was called Sons Of Bhaal and it was the best it was such a friendly atmosphere and such a good time every time we raided everyone knew eachother from just there voices over ventrilo it was like one big family. So this expansion saw us clear Naxxrammas, Ulduar, Obsidian Sanctum, Vault of Archavon and Ice crown citadel. Which I had to say was the most epic experience in the game to date that i have experienced it was the fall of a king the fall of something that has been looming over Azeroth since the start of the game in 2004 so it was a very good night when we finnaly downed that. Bust sadly we lost an addition to our Furious Four in the form of my Dad he had left the game “for good” he said but wait until later for some good news regarding him.

World Of Warcraft Cataclysm;

This expansion saw a little less action as I was coming and going with the game but it saw me level a Worgen druid to level 80 in a play time of 5 days and something hours and a Worgen rouge even faster than that just goes to show how good I am getting (if i do say so myself). Thats pretty much all that happened in this expansion all that’s noteworthy anyway.

Present;

To be continued……….

3 responses to “World Of Warcraft

  1. You have a great blog here. Lots of info and good pictures! I liked WoW for a while but then it started to get old. I love video games so I’ll be sure to keep up with your blog! Thanks for following mine!

  2. Wrath was by far my favorite raid content to date. I’ve played since Vanilla but didn’t raid much in it. I’ve done this expansions content for the most part. I stopped playing about a month ago and started playing BL2. I really like the post though =D

    • Thank you for the comment im glsf you enjoyed the post. I never raided in vannilla but raided and did some pvp in every exspansion currently working on getting every tier set available for a dk willbput w post up soon.

      Thank you for the comment.
      Jack

Leave a Reply

